Locations:

zaza memorial city entertainment schedule
zaza memorial city entertainment schedule

Stay ZaZa

Entertainment Schedule

Show:
You are here:

Friday, August 5, 2022

Aperol Poolside

August 5, 2022 August 7, 2022 Hotel ZaZa

Experience Summer Hub Poolside with ZaZa! Exclusive to Hotel Guests only.

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Aperol Poolside

August 5, 2022 August 7, 2022 Hotel ZaZa

Experience Summer Hub Poolside with ZaZa! Exclusive to Hotel Guests only.

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Aperol Poolside

August 5, 2022 August 7, 2022 Hotel ZaZa

Experience Summer Hub Poolside with ZaZa! Exclusive to Hotel Guests only.

Friday, August 12, 2022

Codigo x Beach Rose

August 12, 2022 August 14, 2022 Hotel ZaZa

Experience Summer Hub Poolside with ZaZa! Exclusive to Hotel Guests only.

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Codigo x Beach Rose

August 12, 2022 August 14, 2022 Hotel ZaZa

Experience Summer Hub Poolside with ZaZa! Exclusive to Hotel Guests only.

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Codigo x Beach Rose

August 12, 2022 August 14, 2022 Hotel ZaZa

Experience Summer Hub Poolside with ZaZa! Exclusive to Hotel Guests only.

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Live Music with KP3

August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022 Hotel ZaZa

Stop by Tipping Point for a night of live music, dancing and fun!

Friday, August 26, 2022

Frankly Lemon Poolside

August 26, 2022 August 28, 2022 Hotel ZaZa

Experience Summer Hub Poolside with ZaZa! Exclusive to Hotel Guests only.

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Frankly Lemon Poolside

August 26, 2022 August 28, 2022 Hotel ZaZa

Experience Summer Hub Poolside with ZaZa! Exclusive to Hotel Guests only.

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Frankly Lemon Poolside

August 26, 2022 August 28, 2022 Hotel ZaZa

Experience Summer Hub Poolside with ZaZa! Exclusive to Hotel Guests only.